Office of Isotope R&D and Production (SC-24.3) Department of Energy Office of Science





Andrea Condrad
Financial Management Specialist



Director



Deanna AmmonsFinancial Management Specialist

Bill NewtonSubcontract Support

Leonard MausnerSubcontract Support



Ethan Balkin
Radioisotope Production R&D



David BivansAlternative Isotope Production



Kenneth Brooks
Isotope Program Operations (NIDC)



Arne Freyberger
Isotope Accelerator Facilities



April GillensStable Isotopes



Khianne Jackson
Isotope Program Initiatives



Jon Neuhoff
Isotope Reactor Facilities

